公司简介 荣誉证书 企业文化 工厂实景
首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

腾锦(广东)新材料科技有限公司是一家专业生产和销售各种预涂膜的厂家,是以先进科研开发为一体的科技型企业。
 
我们以精良的生产设备、先进的加工工艺、严谨的质量管理体系和精湛的售后服务,在国内外客户中享有较高的知名度和可靠性,我们的产品远销欧美、南美、东南亚和中东等国家。
 
我们引进先进的自动化生产线和严格的质量控制程序,并通过GB/T 19001-2016和ISO 9001-2015等认证,确保产品质量稳定一致符合要求,。
 
我们密切关注同事的工作安全,同时也注重保护我们的生活环境。作为一种环保的产品,我们的薄膜产品已广泛应用于食品、化妆品、电子产品、营养品、玩具和书籍等印刷包装行业。欢迎全球终端客户和代理商到我司商务洽谈,共谋发展,共创辉煌。
 
腾锦(广东)新材料有限公司 © 版权所有

Company Profile Certificate Culture Company Pictures
HOME > ABOUT US > Company Profile

TENG JIN (Guangdong) New Material Technology Company Limited is a professional manufacturer specialized in the production and distribution of various kinds of multifunctional lamination films. We are a technology-oriented enterprise integrating advanced scientific research and development.

We are proud to enjoy high popularity and reliability among our customers at home and abroad thanks to our sophisticated production equipments, advanced processing techniques, rigorous quality management system and exquisite after-sale service. Our high quality products are being sold to Europe, South America, Southeast Asia as well as Middle East countries.

We imported advanced automatic production line and carry-out strict quality control procedure in order to ensure stable and consistent quality, meeting the requirements and being certified by GB/T 19001-2016 and ISO 9001-2015. 

We pay close attention to the working safety of our people and protection of our living environment. As a kind of environmental friendly product, our lamination films have been widely used in the printing & packaging industries such as food industry, nutritional supplements, toys, books etc.. As a part of our developing plan we are looking for new customers and distributors all over the world, together with which we can develop a sustainable and healthy business relationship. 
Copyright © 2018 Guangdong TENG JIN (Guangdong) New Material Technology Company Limited. All Rights Reserved.